Ortsverbände

Ortsverbandsvorsitzende

 Kontakt / Ortsverband
Angelika HollbachOV Südstadt-Lindenberg-Elmaussicht
Angelika Fietzke-Hollbach

a.hollbach@estechnology.de
Waldemar Gottkowski
OV Viewegs Garten-Bebelhof
Waldemar Gottkowski


Heike Otto
OV Westliches Ringgebiet
Heike Otto


Kai-Uwe BratschkeOV Broitzem
Kai-Uwe Bratschke

k.bratschke@t-online.de
Dr Volker GarbeOV Schapen
Dr. Volker Garbe

vgarbe@arcor.de
OV Lehndorf-Watenbüttel
Dr. Beate Janert

beate.janert@t-online.de
Thorsten KösterOV Heidberg-Melverode
Thorsten Köster

th.koester@web.de
OV Weststadt
Patrick Fölsch
Dirk LoebernOV Hagen-Altewiek
Dirk Loeben

loeben@gmx.net
OV Bienrode-Waggum-Bevenrode
Antje Keller

Antje.keller-bs@gmx.de
Reinhard ManlikOV Nordstadt
Reinhard Manlik

reinhard@manlik.net
Bernd MundlosOV Wenden-Thune-Harxbüttel
Bernd Mundlos

mundlos@t-online.de
Oliver SchattaOV Timmerlah-Rüningen
Oliver Schatta

oliver.schatta@schatta.de
Frank-Peter SchildOV Nördlicher Ring-Schwarzer Berg
Frank-Peter Schild

schild-asb@t-online.de
Nils SchmidtOV Hondelage
Nils Schmidt

n.schmidt.bs@googlemail.com
OV Stöckheim-Leiferde
Eckhard Kutter
OV Rautheim
Viktor Siffermann
OV Volkmarode-Dibbesdorf
NN
Thorsten WendtOV Wabe-Schunter
Thorsten Wendt
Diplom-Verwaltungswirt (FH)

wendtt@web.de
http://www.thorstenwendt.de/
OV Innenstadt
Maximilian Beyrich

m.beyrich@gmx.com
OV Veltenhof-Rühme
Jürgen Campe

juergen.campe@t-online.de
OV Mascherode
Rita Wörndel
woerndel@arcor.de